O'Reilly Auto Parts

Racers For Christ

Fastenal Racing at Lyons Raceway Park

Neal Tire


Visa/Mastercard Excepted

Hotel Accommodations!!



*** We can wait for you to see it ***



Friday April 18th

Gates open at 5:30 pm

for the Test and Tune 


Gamblers race starts at 8 pm.



Saturday  April 19th

Gates open early at 9:30 am


Cars start down track at 11 am


Run order will be as follows:


No Box Sportsman Shootout

Super Pro




No Box Sportsman Shootout


                            1. Holden English

                            2. Ellis Buth

                            3. Randy Fidler

                            4. Greg Wade

                            5. Austin Tewell

                            6. Zach Gosnell

                            7. Dalton English

                            8. John Fisher

                            9. Cody Alumbaugh

                          10. Jim Stout / Cody

                          11. Josh Rogers

                          12. Harold Travioli

                          13. David Rogers

                          14. Chris Walters

                          15. Joey Robertson

                          16. Carol Mercuri / Rob Robinson




There is now a new EMT Emergency Center

for people who may experience a health issue

while at the track.

Now you have a place to lay down, cool off, etc.

with an EMT on hand.

Come down and check it out before you need it!


Thanks Brent...another plus for the people who come to LRP.


See you April 18 - 19th !!!




3-PEAT!!! We did it again

 NHRA Track of the Year for 2012

Track of the Year

Thanks to everyone who voted for us!!

We have without a doubt the BEST RACERS AND FANS in the midwest!!


VP Racing Fuels

Lyons Raceway Park is an authorized dealer for VP Racing Fuels.  A full line of VP Racing Fuels and accessories can be purchased at the track every Friday or Saturday.

**Sales or distribution by any other vendor is strictly prohibited**


 Lyons Raceway Park

2010,2011 AND 2012

 NHRA North Central Division Track of the Year!

Our sincerest thanks to everyone for their support!

Home of Shorty Rader 

2010 NHRA Super Pro National Champion


Aaron Witsman 2011 NHRA Division 3 Super Pro Champion!   

 Spectator Admission

Regular Bracket Race - $10

Special Events - $15

Children 10 & Under - FREE

Friday Night Spectator - $5

Friday Night Street Legal - $10

Friday Night Slick Tire Test - $25

 High School - $10

Weekly Test and Tune $30

Drivers, please see Payouts for more information


Lyons Raceway Park  -  Lyons, IN  - Track: 812-659-2951 -

  This site last updated: